Local Notams

  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGXX/QWYLW/V/M/W/000/065/5504N00500W999PIPELINE INSPECTION NOTIFICATION PROCEDURE SYSTEM (PINS)WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE FOLLOWING LOW FLYING AREAS -4,5,6,8,9,10,11N,11S,12,13,14E,14W,16,17,20T AND THE THAMES VALLEY AVOIDANCE AREA. MAX HEIGHT 2000FT AGL. UK AIP ENR 6 (PINS AREAS AND UK DAY LOW FLYING SYSTEM (DLFS))REFERS. 22/05/127/LFCLOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 6,500 Feet AMSLFROM: 18 May 2022 06:00 GMT (07:00 BST) TO: 18 May 2022 16:00 GMT (17:00 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QFFCG/IV/NBO/A/000/999/5154N00210W005RFFS DOWNGRADED TO CAT 2. CAT 3 AVBL BY PRIOR ARRANGEMENT.FROM: 17 May 2022 08:00 GMT (09:00 BST) TO: 17 May 2022 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QSPLT/IV/BO/AE/000/022/5154N00210W002GLOUCESTERSHIRE ATC SERVICES RESTRICTED DUE TO STAFF SHORTAGE. TWRAND APP SERVICES COMBINED. ALL MOVEMENTS PPR ON 01452 857700 EXTENSION 223.FROM: 17 May 2022 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST) TO: 17 May 2022 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QSPLC/IV/BO/AE/000/022/5154N00210W002GLOUCESTERSHIRE APPROACH CONTROL SER NOT AVBL. INSTRUMENT APPROACHES NOT AVBLFROM: 17 May 2022 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST) TO: 17 May 2022 18:30 GMT (19:30 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QSPLC/IV/BO/AE/000/022/5154N00210W002GLOUCESTERSHIRE APPROACH CONTROL SER NOT AVBL. INSTR APPROACHES NOT AVBLFROM: 18 May 2022 08:30 GMT (09:30 BST) TO: 18 May 2022 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/103/5205N00248W004MIL PARACHUTING WI 3NM RADIUS: 520500N 0024735W (CREDENHILL,HEREFORDSHIRE). FOR INFO 07970 363249. 2022-05-0506/AS3.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 10,300 Feet AMSLFROM: 17 May 2022 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) TO: 18 May 2022 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 1200-1700
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/103/5158N00253W004MIL PARACHUTING WI 3NM RADIUS: 515808N 0025313W (PONTRILAS,HERFORDSHIRE). FOR INFO 07970 363249. 2022-05-0507/AS3.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 10,300 Feet AMSLFROM: 17 May 2022 18:00 GMT (19:00 BST) TO: 18 May 2022 21:00 GMT (22:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 1800-2100
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QWGLW/IV/M/W/000/035/5148N00224W004PARAGLIDING WI 3NM RADIUS: 514805N 0022418W (ARLINGHAM,GLOUCESTERSHIRE). ACTIVITY MAY NOT BE WHOLLY CONTAINED WITHIN THE DECLARED LATERAL AND VERTICAL LIMITS OF THE SITE. FOR INFO 07983 428453. 2022-05-0500/AS3.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 3,500 Feet AMSLFROM: 20 May 2022 07:30 GMT (08:30 BST) TO: 22 May 2022 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST) SCHEDULE: 0730-2000
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QNBAS/IV/BO/AE/000/999/5238N00309W025NDB WPL/WELSHPOOL 323KHZ U/S, MAY RADIATE ON TESTFROM: 16 May 2022 10:23 GMT (11:23 BST) TO: 15 Jun 2022 09:00 GMT (10:00 BST)
  • by Briefing 10945 : 17th May 2022 18:00 BST
    EGTT/QWPLW/IV/M/W/000/107/5216N00238W003PARACHUTE DISPLAY WI 2NM RADIUS: 521600N 0023752W (LAYSTERS,HEREFORDSHIRE). FOR INFO 07525 344067. 2022-05-0465/AS3.LOWER: SurfaceUPPER: 10,700 Feet AMSLFROM: 21 May 2022 12:00 GMT (13:00 BST) TO: 21 May 2022 15:00 GMT (16:00 BST)